Sign in to follow this  
Michiel

Aisha/Michiel Member App. (DECLINED)

Player Name: Aisha

Date of Birth: 09/04/2000

Country/Location: Belgium - Limburg - Molenbeersel

steamID: STEAM_0:0:83166599

Games Played: Cs:go, League of Legends, Minecraft

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? It all started about 4/5 months ago when i joined the server.

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak? I am a very friendly person who is sometimes toxic. I most of the times speak to most people even if i dont really know them that well. i am not really a quiet person i just talk whenever i really want to while having a good time. Whether this is playing games or just trolling people.

Tell us a little something about yourself: I am Michiel Stevens, 16 years old, and live in Belgium. I have 1 brother, and no sisters. When i was younger, i got bullied. Wasn't really a fun time for me, my friends helped me to get through that time, and it all went good. When i was 12 i started playing football, what didn't really work out well. I had no condition, because i'm one of those lazy kids, who dont really do that much in their free time. So that stopped pretty early. Now i like to hang around with friends, going on vacation with them in the week-ends, etc. I mainly game on my laptop playing cs:go on the Outbreak servers, surf/jailbreak. If not i'm hanging around and talking with friends.

Is this your first post? No.

Have you been around for less than a month (this includes Team speak and forums)? No i have been around for about 3-4 months

+1.

You've been active on team speak and ingame, Still a bit shy to join the bigger channels, but we can fix that.

You're really nice in game, apart from the casual banter and shit talking, we can also improve on that.

All in all, More Integrity, Less shit talking, and we hit the nail to the head :).