Neero

Neero's Member application (ACCEPTED)

Player Name: Neero

Date of Birth:19.02.1999

Country/Location: Slovenia

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:45345260

Games Played: CS:Source, Gmod, Payday 2, CS:GO

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? I've been playing on OB since December 2015, so roughly months 

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak?: I'm not the person that trolls everyone and tries to be funny all the time, so maybe that's one plus...
I can burn a kitchen while making instant noodles though if that counts :P... But for real, I count myself as a kind person with manners and as more of a background person
and not a foreground. I'm the support.
Tell us a little something about yourself: I can burn a kitchen with noodles. I'm from Slovenia, on the west side if I'm more precise *dab*(this is a joke, don't cringe)
Currently I'm attending a secondary school, which is also a religious school, but fear not I won't go all Jehovah's Witnesses on Teamspeak(I don't believe in God). I also like climbing
and working out at the gym. Oh and I have a high Cholesterol, because 4 years back I was bullied for being too skinny (weighing only 52kg and being 173cm tall), so I ate butter on bread to get fat.
It didn't work.
TL;DR: I'm a real piece of work, but my friends tell me that if I'm near, something fun is going to happen. I hope this works on OB aswell.

Is this your first post? No.

Have you been around for less than a month? (This includes Teamspeak and forums): As I said before, I joined the lovely community about 9 months ago, so nope :)

Forum activity could be a lot better, but he seems fine and cool on teamspeak

Would recommend getting more involved in discussions on the forums, if you do that I guess u deserve a trial!

Good Luck!

Edited by dAiMantt