Sign in to follow this  
Droopy

droopys member app :> (DECLINED)

Player Name:  droopy 

Date of Birth: 18/12/1999

Country/Location: I am from England, and a little place called the Wirral, some other people who are in the community like Marsh and nick.

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:133749614

Games Played: I have been gaming since i was 9 years old usually playing console games back then mostly games like; Call Of Duty Franchise, Fifa 07-16 and i used to play CS Source on the first xbox. I then moved over to PC gaming, but on a laptop that my parents bought for me to do *revision*, but i made sure to just play as much games as possible on it, but only playing on laptop at 50fps on all low graphics on, i was quite limited, only playing Minecraft and CS:GO. I have recently invested into a new PC which is perfect for the games that i play now, this has made me happier and making my gaming experience a lot better now, being able to play games like H1Z1 at ultra on 70+fps and CS:GO at more than 50. :)

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? I first came to the outbreak community through a friend. We used to come on the jailbreak server when no one else was on and play him vs me, and then i just got hooked on playing it and with more people it was even more enjoyable. I have been playing on the outbreak servers from about December 2013 through to now. I have had breaks in the past, but have been around recently for about 5 months.

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak? I am sure people can agree with me that i can bring my stupid and randomness to the community, i am a great laugh too, even if people are laughing at me. I am also willing to mix with people i dont know and im always up for gathers. d:)

Tell us a little something about yourself: Im a nice guy, easy to get on with and very friendly. I have made unforgettable memories with this community and also friends for ever, this may sound cringey as hell but its kinda true.