Welcome to Outbreak Community Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customise your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Skill

Skill's Mod App

Posted (edited)

In-game Name: Skill

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:96164388

Real first name: Max

Previous admin experience: I have been an admin on a gmod jailbreak server (SC3 Network) and also have been a mod on a gmod deathrun server (Barons islands)

Average Server Playtime: 2-4 hours (try to) a day (probably be more if i were to be mod)

Average Teamspeak Time: 5+ Hours a day, i'm always on when my computer is on.

Time zone: GMT

Membership of current CS clans/communities: Only wear the OB tag :)

How long have you been with OB: Nearly a year now